sensitive facial cleanser

$9.99

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Natural is better! Review by J.MiNee
I am finally taking a closer look at my skin mainly because I will be 34 next mo. And I was looking for something natural and I think this is it! I follow a YouTuber who mentioned using this product and I decided to give it a try. I went to target because I couldn't wait to try it out and let's just say I'm hooked. I am looking forward to seeing the progress of my skin over time. I am hesitant with using certain products because I have sensitive skin but this sensitive cleanser is very light smooth and provides the feeling of Rejuvenation instantly. I will definitely consistently use this product however I do think it's important to buy more of the product line to see complete results. I am looking into purchasing the daily cream and a few others. I recommend every woman and man to definitely use this product. Natural is always better! (Posted on 8/24/2017)
Great product! Review by Randi
I have very dry skin which is also somewhat sensitive. For some time now, I have also been dealing with flaky dry patches on my cheeks and forehead. I have regular facials with an aesthetician but this problem comes back shorty after the facial. I have spent hundreds of dollars on various brands to help this problem but none have worked. Several years ago, I started using only organic products but found nothing that really helped me. That is, until I tried this product. I wasn't sure if something so reasonably priced could help but I thought I'd give it a try. After two days of using this product morning and night, the dry flaky skin was gone. I still can't believe how soft and smooth my face is now. I was so impressed I went out and bought several other Acure products. I highly recommend this product. For the first time in years, my facial skin looks fabulous! (Posted on 7/29/2017)
Great Cleanser, Keeps Acne Away and Skin Glowing Review by Astrid
I just recently switched to this cleanser about two weeks ago and so far my skin has been looking great. It is extremely moisturized even after washing and feels really clean. Plus on a night where I wore out a lotttt of eye and face makeup it only took one wash and I had no eye makeup remaining, which is really rare! I am extremely picky and do a lot of research before investing in any kind of skin care but this cleaner works wonders :) (Posted on 4/23/2017)
Great Cleanser, Keeps Acne Away and Skin Glowing Review by Astrid
I just recently switched to this cleanser about two weeks ago and so far my skin has been looking great. It is extremely moisturized even after washing and feels really clean. Plus on a night where I wore out a lotttt of eye and face makeup it only took one wash and I had no eye makeup remaining, which is really rare! I am extremely picky and do a lot of research before investing in any kind of skin care but this cleaner works wonders :) (Posted on 4/23/2017)
Amazing cleanser Review by Jeanyee
I have sensitive combination skin with occasional acne breakouts and this cleanser is just amazing! It really gets the job done leaving my skin feeling clean and fresh without drying it out. I was hesitant to try it and I'm so glad I did because I just can't believe how good it is. (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Super Soothing Review by Kaleigh
I've used Aveda skin care products for years. Lately, my skin has been red, dry, flaky & more sensitive than usual. My usual stuff seemed to just make it worse. I purchased Acure's Sensitive Facial Cleanser & after only 2 uses (1 night & 1 morning), my skin has already calmed down! There are no flakes & the redness has gone down significantly! I'm looking forward to this switch in my skincare routine! (Posted on 2/16/2017)
FANTASTIC Review by Julia
My favorite facial cleanser, hands down! Love all their products, but this one really has made a difference in my skin. I have dry skin and this cleanses my skin without drying it out. On my second bottle! (Posted on 2/10/2017)
LOVE IT Review by Janice
I tried this cleanser while on Acutane to clear up my adult acne. My skin was extremely dry (which was a huge change for me after a lifetime of extremely oily) and was prone to peeling and cracking. At the same time, it was extremely sensitive and many cleansers advertised as sensitive burned my skin. From the minute I tried this cleanser it was wonderful. Not at all drying. I love that it lathers up nicely. I also appreciate that I can wash my entire face with it (eye area included). Definitely my go-to cleanser! (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Soothing Review by Kristen
I purchased this cleanser after using another product line that really irritated my skin. I had red patchy, flakey, and itchy areas on my face. In 3 days this cleanser and the ACURE Day Cream reversed that! Needless to say I'm hooked. I have sensitive combo skin and this creamy cleanser is exactly what I needed. It feels amazing as I'm lathering it on my face, and removes makeup like a charm. I feel hydrated after rinsing and I don't feel like I need to immediately moisturize. This cleanser has a light floral sent that is refreshing and awakening. A little goes a long way. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Feels great. Review by Kaylin
I really like this cleanser for my sensitive skin. Some cleansers make my skin feel dry afterwards but this feels hydrating and calming. I've purchaded it twice now and have been very happy with it - I no longer have a red/irritated hue to my face anymore either. (Posted on 10/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register