brightening facial scrub

$9.99

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Made my face more moisturized and soft Review by S
I definitely noticed a difference from the first time I used this facial scrub. I love how soft and moisturized my face felt after I used this facial scrub. I also love how many natural ingredients this product has. It's jam packed with them. I have dry-combination skin with some parts being very dry and other parts some what acne prone (adult acne). This product exfoliated my skin and helped prepare my skin to absorb other products more easily. Thanks for making such a great product. (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Sensational Review by Jill
This is the most tingling, sensational, invigorating skin experience I've tried by far! After my light scrub I'm in awe how my skin is invigorated and feels alive! This is a must have ladies! Soft, smooth, awakened skin is what I feel! Buy this! (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Perfect for daily use (especially if very active - sweating, and exposed to sun daily) Review by lacegypsy
I'm one of those people who need a light exploitation at least once a day - and this product gives me that! If i need a more thorough exfoliation it does that too! My skin loves this product. I'm prone to tiny little pimply bumps on my forehead along with some acne on my chin and cheek area that I've been battling for some time - along with a healthy plant based diet, this face wash is working wonders! I also apply tea tree oil and rose hip oil after washing my face with the scrub! My skin feels more vibrant and smooth - plus it does not drain the natural moisture from my skin! I'm excited to try more products from Acure! (Posted on 7/8/2017)
The Perfect Exfoliant! Review by Megan
I LOVE this Scrub soo much! I am EXTREMELY sensitive/acne prone and this product does a great job of sloughing off all the flakiness and revealing brighter, smoother skin! The price is right, the smell is so refreshing, and a little goes a long way. Definitely recommend this product! (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Wow amazing Review by Rita
I recieved the a cure brightening face scrub in a Amazon beauty box. I just used it this morning and I was so surprised at how soft and smooth my face was after. I absolutely love it and it only took one use. I will be ordering this again thanks to Amazon and acure! (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Best Scrub on the Market Review by Heather
It's just enough scrub to get rid of your dry skin without over doing it. I use a retinoid gel at night after i apply my oil and moisture to help fade my acne scars so in the morning i need a scrub to lightly get rid of the dead skin and i've tried products from many different brands but i'm 100% behind all the wonders this scrub does!! I will never have to find another scrub again. (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Beautiful bright skin Review by Kristen
Absolutely love this scrub. It removes dead skin without feeling like my skin is being scratched up. This scrub is gentle yet effective. I feel fresh and rejuvenated after using it. I can be very sensitive and haven't had an issue using this at least 3 times a week. I can see this tube lasting me a while because you don't need much. It has a very "green" natural smell but that's probably a good thing. It doesn't bother me. I will buy this again! (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Great cleanser/exfolient. Review by Cynthia
I have problems with sensitive/rosacea skin and this product works well for me. Skin feels great afterward and scent is nice. (Posted on 12/10/2016)
New fav!!! Review by Carla
This product is so incredibly effective & affordable. This is coming from someone with sensitive-combo skin. This is by far...the best facial treatment/scrub that I've had the pleasure of experiencing. A thousand thumbs up (Posted on 8/6/2016)
Refreshing and revitalizing Review by Shibs
This scrub is a total pick me up. The color of the product is like a dark seaweed, but I like that it looks natural. The scent and feel is fresh, and I've definitely noticed a difference in the brightness and evenness of my face. I have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate it, but I can only use it 1-2 times per week rather than the 3 times instructed, due to my sensitivity. (Posted on 7/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register